Contact Us

Contact Information

 

Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne

Group Publisher

215.489.7000 x101

gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London

Publisher

215.489.7000 x117

tlondon@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff

Sofia Goller

VP, Sales

215.489.7002

sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London

Publisher

215.489.7000 x117

tlondon@healthcommedia.com

Renee Artuso

Sr. Account Manager

516.741.1772

rartuso@healthcommedia.com

Susan Schmidt

Sr. Account Manager

847.626.4880

sschmidt@healthcommedia.com

John Travaline

Account Manager

215-489-7000 x 118

jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Production Staff

Chris Evans Gartley

Production Director

215.489.7000 x119

cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Dave Beverage

Art Director

National Wound Care Alliance and Ostomy®

877.922.6292

Subscription Questions?

Chris Evans Gartley

215.489.7000 x119

cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Shares